web analytics
Private Investigation.ie
Home

087 294 2620

Copyright © 2013 - 2017

John Duignan T/A Private Investigation
BPI House, Main St. Celbridge
Ph: 01 6279955 RBN: 491928

Website Design by Webstop


Security and Surveillance Company

What Our Clients Say:

I would like to thank you sincerely for your assistance with the two matters I referred to you recently.  


I was very impressed with your efforts and persistence in getting the jobs done and your appreciation of the importance and sensitivity of the matters for my clients.


I will be recommending you to any colleagues in need of such services.

Patrick O’Neill & Co. - Solicitors - December 2013



We at Shannons Solicitors, Swords, have used the services of John Duignan many times for the service of Court Summonses and documents, sometimes in very tricky situations.


We have always received an excellent, prompt and efficient service from John and heartily recommend him to others.

Vincent Shannons - Shannons Solicitors - November 2013




Solicitor letter.PNG

Click to view original letter

Running a busy Dublin Pub has all sorts of challenges. Meeting every increasing governmental and social demands, both on-going, and once off events, can seem near impossible at times.

When we needed specialised help in protecting our business from an impending suspected fraudulent insurance claim we called on PrivateInvestigation.ie. Knowing that we are now equipped with evidence and the assurance that we have back-up in the event of a court appearance gives us great comfort. It also removes our feeling of vulnerability of being a sitting target for insurance fraud and allows us to get on with enjoying our customers and our business.      

Ever grateful, P



I honestly don't know where to begin writing my review I would like to give John ten stars on my review. I am a young mother of two boys a 3 month old baby and a two year old son . John and his partner changed my life and my babies life forever my ex partner father of my kids wanted custody guardianship and access to the kids the man I speak of was physically abusive to me he was not paying matenance for the children and is out of control on drugs and also sleeping with men and transsexuals and advertising himself for sexual services.John & his partner provided me a full report on the man after investigating him with this report the judge could see my fears to which the children would have been exposed to. Johns investigation was excellent and extremely professional. John's knowledge combined with his understanding of my situation was truly amazing . I can only thank this man in words. John helped me protect my babies when no one else could for that I will forever be grateful for the rest of my life. I highly recommend John as  private investigator to all his investigations are thorough and impeccable  
Young mother.  Co Dublin 31st of December 2015.



I found your service very efficient and was surprised that even with the little information you were provided and how quickly you found my niece for me. The service was professional and considerate and I Thank You.

Sincerely,
Ann Marie -  April 2014

We were faced with a major security issue on a number of our sites and we engaged the services of John at Private Investigations. John took the time to review our issues and formed a credible, realistic and adaptable plan which he carried out to a successful conclusion.

His experience, knowledge and understanding was impeccable and I would strongly recommend to use his services.
Ross D’Arcy
Director
Hibernian Networks Ltd, Ashford, Co. Wicklow - April 2014


I’m a musician and I travel between Ireland, England, France and the U.S.A. I suspected my wife of cheating and I was recommended to Private Investigation by a friend. I found John to be extremely efficient, sympathetic and professional. Over a 3 month period I was out of the country for three weeks at a time and I employed Private Investigation and at the end of the three months I was given a well presented report. John also sate me down and told me in no uncertain terms that I had no fears. I would have no problem recommending John and Private Investigation.
Co. Louth - February 2014


I contacted John after spending several months trying to get in contact with an someone I hadn’t heard from in a long time. I hadn’t seen or talked to this person in 40 years. The last time he called me he wasn’t able to reach me and was told I didn’t live at that address anymore – that was 20 years ago.
I started thinking about him and want to make contact. I must have called every person in Ireland with his name to no success. I couldn’t find anything about him online – nothing. I didn’t know what to do and I didn’t want to give up.
I contacted John at Private Investigations and emailed him with what I have written above and all the information I could remember about the man and asked if he thought he had enough information to find the him. I really didn’t have very much to go on and what I thought was a good clue about him later found out to be false. John called me the next morning (I’m in San Francisco, California USA by the way) and said he could find him.

Within a short time John contacted and provided me with the information I had been seeking. Without John I truly believe I would never have been able to find him.

I highly recommend Private Investigation and would definitely use John's services again.

Malvina

I was extremely happy with the fast and accurate work that was performed by Mr. Duignan.  Mr. Duignan was professional, assessable for questions and motivated to complete the assignment. I would highly recommend Mr. Duignan.
Stephen J. Olson, Attorney At Law. - Feb 2017

I recently  had cause to use Private Investigation.ie services. I found John Duignan to be very professional, respectful, efficient and highly confidential. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Mary - November 2013